results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Neath v Bedford Blues Sat 8-Dec Won 12-62
Leeds Carnegie v Bedford Blues Sun 2-Dec Won 25-45
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Fri 23-Nov Won 32-6
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Fri 9-Nov Won 21-22
Bedford Blues v Newcastle Falcons Sat 3-Nov Lost 20-29
Bristol v Bedford Blues Sun 28-Oct Lost 23-13
Bedford Blues v Stirling Sat 20-Oct Won 87-10
Bedwas v Bedford Blues Sat 13-Oct Won 23-48
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Sat 6-Oct Won 55-17
Jersey v Bedford Blues Sat 29-Sep Won 19-29
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Sat 22-Sep Won 27-25
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Sat 15-Sep Won 55-20
Rotherham v Bedford Sun 9-Sep Draw 38-38
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Sun 9-Sep Draw 38-38
Bedford Blues v Moseley Sat 1-Sep Won 50-6
Cambridge v Bedford Blues Fri 24-Aug Won 77-5
Bedford Blues v Cardiff Fri 17-Aug Won 78-10
Bedford Blues v Saracens Pre Season Fri 10-Aug Lost 12-24

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 14th November
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners