results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 3-Nov Lost 26-24
Bedford Blues Academy vs Nottingham Academy Sat 2-Nov Won 43 - 12
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sun 27-Oct Won 31-14
Ealing vs Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 26-Oct Won 3 - 47
Bedford Blues v Llanelli B&I Cup Sat 19-Oct Won 29-24
Rotherham v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 12-Oct Lost 12-11
Oxford University U21 vs Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 12-Oct Won 19 - 24
Bedford Blues Academy vs St. Joseph's College Academy Wed 9-Oct Lost 12 - 28
Bristol v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 6-Oct Lost 45-27
Bedford Blues Academy vs Leicester Tigers Academy Academy Sat 5-Oct Lost 7 - 33
Bedford Blues v Leeds Carnegie Championship Sat 28-Sep Lost 28-29
Northampton Saints Academy vs Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 28-Sep Lost 48 - 7
Jersey v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 21-Sep Lost 26-14
London Welsh v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 14-Sep Lost 23-14
Bedford Blues Academy vs Cambridge U21 Academy Wed 11-Sep Lost 15 - 22
Saracens v Bedford Blues Pre Season Sat 31-Aug Lost 71-12
Bedford Blues Academy vs London Scottish Academy Sat 24-Aug Won 25 - 3
Bedford Blues v Northampton Saints Pre Season Fri 16-Aug Lost 21-45
Bedford Blues v Bristol Sat 2-Mar Lost 6-18
Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues Sat 16-Feb Won 27-28

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 28th November
1st XV B&I Cup
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners