results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 29-Nov Lost 32-31
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Nottingham Academy U19 Academy Sun 29-Nov Won 12 - 8
Bedford Blues v Ulster A B&I Cup Sat 21-Nov Won 27-18
Oxford University Whippets V Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 21-Nov Won 12 - 25
Scarlets Select v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sun 15-Nov Won 6-35
Bedford Blues Acadeny U19 v Irish Exiles U19 Academy Sun 15-Nov Won 15 - 5
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Sat 7-Nov Won 22-21
RAF U23 XV v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 7-Nov Won 3 - 20
Bedford Blues Academy v Royal Navy U23 XV Academy Wed 4-Nov Won 9 - 0
Wasps Academy U19 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Fri 30-Oct Lost 17 - 34
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 24-Oct Won 21-23
Cambridge Univ LX Club v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 17-Oct Won 24 - 29
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Championship Fri 16-Oct Won 46-28
Jersey v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 10-Oct Lost 34-27
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Loughborough University U21 Academy Sat 10-Oct Lost 17 - 25
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Sat 3-Oct Won 28-19
London Welsh v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 26-Sep Lost 30-24
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 19-Sep Lost 24-12
Bedford Blues v Moseley Championship Sat 12-Sep Won 38-32
Moseley Academy U19 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 12-Sep Won 0 - 33

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 6th May
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners