results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Northampton Saints Pre Season Fri 16-Aug Lost 21-45
Bedford Blues v Bristol Sat 2-Mar Lost 6-18
Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues Sat 16-Feb Won 27-28
Bedford Blues v Jersey Sat 9-Feb Won 38-21
Bedford Blues v Bedwas Fri 1-Feb Won 64-0
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Sun 27-Jan Lost 25-17
Stirling v Bedford Blues Sat 12-Jan Won 21-24
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Sat 5-Jan Lost 26-23
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Wed 26-Dec Won 22-16
Bedford Blues v Neath Sat 15-Dec Won 69-23
Neath v Bedford Blues Sat 8-Dec Won 12-62
Leeds Carnegie v Bedford Blues Sun 2-Dec Won 25-45
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Fri 23-Nov Won 32-6
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Fri 9-Nov Won 21-22
Bedford Blues v Newcastle Falcons Sat 3-Nov Lost 20-29
Bristol v Bedford Blues Sun 28-Oct Lost 23-13
Bedford Blues v Stirling Sat 20-Oct Won 87-10
Bedwas v Bedford Blues Sat 13-Oct Won 23-48
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Sat 6-Oct Won 55-17
Jersey v Bedford Blues Sat 29-Sep Won 19-29

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 4th October
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners