results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 27-Mar Lost 35-20
Bedford Blues v Jersey B&I Cup Fri 11-Mar Lost 15-19
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sat 5-Mar Won 33-24
Ealing U20 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 5-Mar Lost 22 - 12
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 27-Feb Lost 39-31
Bedford Blues v Jersey Championship Sat 13-Feb Lost 18-25
Loughborough University U21 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 13-Feb Lost 38 - 14
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 7-Feb Won 18-20
Bedford Blues Academy v Wasps Academy Academy Wed 3-Feb Lost 0 - 24
Bedford Blues v London Welsh Championship Sat 30-Jan Won 64-20
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v East Midlands U20 Academy Sun 24-Jan Lost 24 - 26
Bedford Blues v Scarlets Select B&I Cup Sat 23-Jan Won 45-34
Cambridge University U20 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 16-Jan Won 0 - 50
Ulster A v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 15-Jan Won 17-22
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Fri 1-Jan Won 31-19
Moseley v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 26-Dec Won 24-31
Moseley v Bedford Blues Sat 26-Dec Won 24-31
Bedford Blues v Bristol B&I Cup Sat 19-Dec Won 34-17
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Nottingham Academy U19 Academy Sat 19-Dec Lost 15 - 34
Bristol v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 11-Dec Lost 52-8

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 9th September
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners