results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Academy U19 v Loughborough Univ U21 Academy Sat 1-Mar Won 32 - 17
Bedford Blues v Bristol Championship Sat 8-Feb Lost 19-32
Leeds Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 2-Feb Lost 50-6
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Sat 25-Jan Won 14-9
Bedford Blues v Rotherham B&I Cup Sat 18-Jan Lost 24-32
Eastern Counties U20 v Bedford Academy Academy Wed 15-Jan Lost 25 - 19
Llanelli v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 11-Jan Lost 44-15
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Wed 1-Jan Won 21-13
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Thu 26-Dec Lost 35-6
Bedford Blues v Connacht Eagles B&I Cup Sat 14-Dec Won 50-12
Saracens Academy v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Mon 9-Dec Won 15 - 19
Connacht Eagles v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 7-Dec Lost 17-8
Bedford Blues Academy v NSW Country XV Academy Sun 1-Dec Won 17 - 10
Bedford Blues v London Welsh Championship Sat 30-Nov Won 28-26
Bedford Blues Academy vs Oxford University U21 Academy Sat 23-Nov Won 26 - 24
Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues Championship Fri 22-Nov Won 16-27
Loughborough University U21 vs Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 16-Nov Lost 15 - 29
Bedford Blues v Moseley Championship Fri 15-Nov Lost 13-26
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 10-Nov Lost 16-13
Bedford Blues Academy vs Cambridge University U21 Academy Sat 9-Nov Lost 33 - 35

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 28th November
1st XV B&I Cup
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners