results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie B&I Cup Sat 14-Jan Lost 12-29
London Irish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 31-Dec Lost 36-21
Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Championship Mon 26-Dec Won 39-37
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 17-Dec Lost 40-23
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders B&I Cup Sat 10-Dec Draw 19-19
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Fri 2-Dec Lost 28-15
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Fri 25-Nov Lost 10-13
London Welsh v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 19-Nov Won 25-38
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Sat 5-Nov Lost 34-36
Ealing Trailfinder v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 29-Oct Lost 24-23
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 22-Oct Lost 52-28
Bedford BLues v Dragons Select B&I Cup Sat 15-Oct Won 46-33
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Championship Fri 7-Oct Won 17-16
Bedford Blues v Richmond Championship Sat 1-Oct Won 34-14
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 24-Sep Lost 30-22
Bedford Blues v London Irish Championship Sat 17-Sep Lost 23-30
Jersey Reds v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 10-Sep Lost 14-9
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Championship Sat 3-Sep Lost 17-26
Bedford Blues v Pontypridd Pre Season Sat 27-Aug Won 52-12
Bedford Blues v Saracens Pre Season Fri 19-Aug Lost 21-36

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 21st October
1st XV B&I Cup
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners