1st XV Results 2013-14

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Championship Sat 19-Apr Won 48-36
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 13-Apr Lost 19-15
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Championship Sat 29-Mar Lost 12-33
London Welsh v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 23-Mar Lost 29-11
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 15-Mar Won 23-39
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion Championship Sat 8-Mar Lost 18-33
Moseley v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 1-Mar Lost 24-13
Bedford Blues v Bristol Championship Sat 8-Feb Lost 19-32
Leeds Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 2-Feb Lost 50-6
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Sat 25-Jan Won 14-9
Bedford Blues v Rotherham B&I Cup Sat 18-Jan Lost 24-32
Llanelli v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 11-Jan Lost 44-15
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Wed 1-Jan Won 21-13
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Thu 26-Dec Lost 35-6
Bedford Blues v Connacht Eagles B&I Cup Sat 14-Dec Won 50-12
Connacht Eagles v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 7-Dec Lost 17-8
Bedford Blues v London Welsh Championship Sat 30-Nov Won 28-26
Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues Championship Fri 22-Nov Won 16-27
Bedford Blues v Moseley Championship Fri 15-Nov Lost 13-26
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 10-Nov Lost 16-13

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 26th April
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners