1st XV Results 2014-15

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 25-Oct Lost 36-20
Bedford Blues v Cross Keys B&I Cup Sat 18-Oct Lost 22-23
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sun 12-Oct Won 28-34
Bedford Blues v Jersey Championship Sat 4-Oct Won 25-20
Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 27-Sep Won 22-31
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 20-Sep Lost 36-30
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Titans Championship Sat 13-Sep Lost 15-42
Nottingham v Bedford Blues Championship Fri 5-Sep Lost 19-10
Bedford Blues v Saracens Pre Season Fri 29-Aug Lost 3-47
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Pre Season Sat 23-Aug Lost 34-25
Bedford Blues v Old Albanians Pre Season Fri 15-Aug Won 40-5

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 14th November
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners