1st XV Results 2017-18

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Bedford Blues v Jersey Reds Championship Fri 9-Feb Lost 29-33
Bristol v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 28-Jan Lost 18-13
Bedford Blues v Nottingham B&I Cup Sat 20-Jan Won 32-15
Ospreys v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 12-Jan Won 12-15
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sat 30-Dec Lost 23-24
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 23-Dec Draw 52-52
Bedford Blues v Munster A B&I Cup Sat 16-Dec Lost 12-16
Munster A v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Fri 8-Dec Won 14-25
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 3-Dec Lost 24-17
Bedford Blues v Hartpury Championship Fri 24-Nov Won 33-7
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 18-Nov Draw 25-25
Bedford Blues v Nottingham Championship Fri 10-Nov Won 30-12
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 29-Oct Lost 38-36
Bedford Blues v Ospreys B&I Cup Sat 21-Oct Won 43-19
Nottingham v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sun 15-Oct Won 26-38
Bedford Blues v Rotherham Championship Sat 7-Oct Won 34-14
Jersey Reds v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 30-Sep Won 13-15
Bedford Blues v Bristol Championship Sat 23-Sep Lost 38-61
Ealing Trailfinders v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 16-Sep Lost 45-25
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Sat 9-Sep Won 44-26

Pages

Next Home Match

Saturday 3rd March
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners