results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 18-Apr Lost 25-19
Bedford Blues v Moseley Championship Sat 11-Apr Won 31-21
London Scottish Academy v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 11-Apr Won 24 - 27
Bedford Blues v British Army Mobbs Wed 1-Apr Won 47-24
Bristol v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 29-Mar Lost 38-14
Bedford Blues Academy v Leicester Tigers Academy Academy Sun 29-Mar Lost 5 - 47
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Championship Fri 20-Mar Lost 21-31
Loughborough University U21 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 14-Mar Lost 32 - 10
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 8-Mar Lost 15 - 8
Bedford Blues Academy v Moseley Academy Sat 28-Feb Won 29 - 0
Bedford Blues v Worcester Warriors Championship Sat 21-Feb Lost 17-32
Jersey v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 14-Feb Lost 17-3
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Ealing Academy U20 Academy Sat 14-Feb Won 24 - 10
Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion Championship Sat 7-Feb Won 38-8
Wasps Academy vs Bedford Blues Academy Academy Fri 6-Feb Won 27 - 22
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Sat 31-Jan Lost 12-29
Rotherham Titans v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 17-Jan Lost 34-19
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 10-Jan Won 35-29
Ealing Academy v Bedford Blues Academy Academy Sat 10-Jan Won 48 - 22
Moseley v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 3-Jan Won 15-23

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Saturday 25th April
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners