results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
London Scottish v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 16-Feb Won 17-35
Bedford Blues v London Irish Championship Sat 9-Feb Lost 23-26
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Cup Sun 3-Feb Lost 38-14
Bedford Blues v Coventry Championship Sat 26-Jan Won 53-52
Jersey Reds v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 19-Jan Lost 29-13
Bedford Blues v Ealing Trailfinders Championship Sat 12-Jan Won 23-18
Bedford Blues v Ampthill Reserve Wed 26-Dec Lost 28-31
Richmond v Bedford Blues Championship Sat 22-Dec Won 11-27
Hartpury v Bedford Blues Cup Sat 15-Dec Won 8-17
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates Cup Sat 8-Dec Won 27-17
Bedford Blues v London Irish Cup Sat 1-Dec Lost 11-36
London Irish v Bedford Blues Cup Sun 25-Nov Lost 21-13
Bedford Blues v Hartpury Cup Fri 16-Nov Won 43-14
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Cup Sun 11-Nov Lost 22-20
Bedford Blues v Hartpury Championship Sat 27-Oct Won 26-24
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 21-Oct Won 29-30
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights Championship Sat 13-Oct Won 29-28
Yorkshire Carnegie v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 7-Oct Won 21-28
Bedford Blues v London Scottish Championship Sat 29-Sep Lost 23-26
London Irish v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 23-Sep Lost 29-20

Pages

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next › last »

Next Home Match

Friday 1st March
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners