results

Fixture Competition Match Date Result
Shelford U21 XV v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Wed 17-Dec Won 43 - 15
Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates B&I Cup Sat 13-Dec Won 41-40
Cross Keys v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 6-Dec Won 10-48
Bedford Blues Academy v Saracens Academy Academy Mon 1-Dec Won 22- 17
Bedford Blues v Doncaster Knights B&I Cup Fri 28-Nov Lost 15-17
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues Championship Sun 23-Nov Lost 65-14
Bedford Blues Academy U19 v Irish Exiles U19 Academy Sun 23-Nov Won 29 - 14
Cambridge Univ U21 XV v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 15-Nov Won 19 - 26
Bedford Blues v Yorkshire Carnegie Championship Fri 14-Nov Won 15-10
Bedford Academy U19 v Loughborough University U21 Academy Sat 8-Nov Won 8 - 5
Worcester Warriors v Bedford Blues Championship Fri 7-Nov Lost 42-12
RAF U23 v Bedford Blues Academy U19 Academy Sat 1-Nov Won 8 - 20
Bedford Blues Academy v Wasps Academy Academy Wed 29-Oct Won 13 -12
Bedford Blues Academy U19 vs Oxford University U21 XV Academy Sat 25-Oct Won 18 - 7
Doncaster Knights v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sat 25-Oct Lost 36-20
Bedford Blues v Cross Keys B&I Cup Sat 18-Oct Lost 22-23
Bedford Blues Academy v Northampton Saints Academy Academy Sat 18-Oct Lost 22 - 34
Cornish Pirates v Bedford Blues B&I Cup Sun 12-Oct Won 28-34
Bedford Blues v Jersey Championship Sat 4-Oct Won 25-20
Oxford University U21 v Bedford Academy U19 Academy Sat 4-Oct Won 14 - 32

Pages

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 26th December
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners