Bedford Blues have named their team to head to Hartpury on Saturday afternoon in the final pool game of the Championship Cup.

Last weekend's bonus point win over Cornish Pirates ensured that the Blues have qualified for the knockout stages, but Mike Rayer's men won't be taking their foot off the gas as they look to build once again.

A minor injury crisis has left the Blues in short supply of props, but knights in shining armour Ampthill have come to the rescue by loaning former Blue Jack Culverhouse back to the club for this weekend's fixture which sees a number of changes to the starting line-up.

Starting line-up:
15. Ed Coulson
14. Ryan Hutler
13. Lewis Robling
12. Chris Czekaj
11. Dean Adamson
10. Will Hooley
9. James Lennon

1. Sean McCarthy
2. Charlie Clare
3. Ben Cooper
4. Ed Taylor (c)
5. Will Carrick-Smith
6. Oli Curry
7. Josh Buggea
8. Jarad Williams

16. Jacob Fields
17. Hayden King
18. Jack Culverhouse
19. Mark Flanagan
20. Justin Blanchet
21. Alex Gliksten
22. Joe Green