Denis Ormesher Academy Director 07909 903344 denis@ormesher.co.uk
David Wheatley Team Manager 07979 406871 academy@bedfordrugby.co.uk
Alan Brown Joint Head Coach 07852 432907 alan.brown910@gmail.com
Rich Candlin Joint Head Coach 07859 896462 bigrichcandlin@yahoo.com
Steve Guest Coach 07855 499636 sguest@bedfordschool.org.uk
Neil Harris Coach 07411 209592 nharris@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Grant Hathaway Coach 07870 262695

 

Matt Williams Strength & Conditioning Coach 07769 321810 mwilliams866@hotmail.com
Kelly Loftus Physiotherapist 07870 805477 loftuskelly@hotmail.com
Alex Daalhuizen Sport and Exercise Rehabilitator 07742 787563

smartvisionpt@hotmail.com

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Friday 26th December
1st XV Championship
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
3.00pm

Partners