Name

 

Role

Phone

Email

Denis Ormesher

Academy Director

07909 903344

denis@ormesher.co.uk

 

David Wheatley

Team Manager

07979 406871

academy@bedfordrugby.co.uk

 

Alan Brown

Joint Head Coach

07852 432907

alan.brown910@gmail.com

 

Rich Candlin

 

Joint Head Coach

07859 896462

 

bigrichcandlin@yahoo.com

 

Steve Guest

Coach

07855 499636

sguest@bedfordschool.org.uk

 

Neil Harris

Coach

07411 209592

nharris@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 

Grant Hathaway

 

Coach

07870 262695

gehathaway@hotmail.co.uk

 

Matt Williams

 

Strength & Conditioning Coach

07769 321810

mwilliams866@hotmail.com

 

Jo Livesey

Sport and Exercise Rehabilitator

07734 830248

jo.livesey@hotmail.co.uk

 

Alex Daalhuizen

 

Sport and Exercise Rehabilitator

07742 787563

smartvisionpt@hotmail.com

Jack Hunt

Masseure

07595 414731

(text only)

jackhunthunt@btinternet.com

 
 

 

 

 

ONLINE SHOP

Next Home Match

Wednesday 1st April
1st XV Mobbs
Goldington Road
Kick-Off
7.45pm

Partners